OS.Members -Warning - Phishing scam

Evan Young eyoung8@mindspring.com
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:29:20 -0800


This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

------=_NextPart_000_0031_01C94FCA.FCF25DA0
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

Some Strokes families have received e-mails purporting to be from =
Oakland Strokes and Chase Bank, asking for bank information and PIN =
numbers. =20
THIS IS NOT A LEGITIMATE E-MAIL FROM OAKLAND STROKES - DO NOT RESPOND OR =
GIVE OUT ANY INFORMATION.  Someone is obviously phishing for credit card =
information and got information off our website.

Please feel free to contact me or Annie or Dave MacKenzie if you have =
any questions.


------=_NextPart_000_0031_01C94FCA.FCF25DA0
Content-Type: text/html;
	charset="iso-8859-1"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<HTML><HEAD>
<META http-equiv=3DContent-Type content=3D"text/html; =
charset=3Diso-8859-1">
<META content=3D"MSHTML 6.00.6000.16735" name=3DGENERATOR>
<STYLE></STYLE>
</HEAD>
<BODY bgColor=3D#ffffff>
<DIV><FONT face=3DArial color=3D#0000ff>Some Strokes families have =
received e-mails=20
purporting to be from Oakland Strokes and Chase Bank, asking for bank=20
information and PIN numbers.&nbsp; </FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=3DArial color=3D#0000ff>THIS IS NOT A LEGITIMATE E-MAIL =
FROM OAKLAND=20
STROKES - DO NOT RESPOND OR GIVE OUT ANY INFORMATION.&nbsp; Someone is =
obviously=20
phishing for credit card information and got information off our=20
website.</FONT></DIV>
<DIV>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=3DArial color=3D#0000ff>Please feel free to contact me =
or Annie or=20
Dave MacKenzie if you have any questions.</FONT></DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=3DArial color=3D#0000ff></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV>
<DIV><FONT face=3DArial =
color=3D#0000ff></FONT>&nbsp;</DIV></BODY></HTML>

------=_NextPart_000_0031_01C94FCA.FCF25DA0--